+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Investment Projects

Chernomorsky LNG

Initiator: Gazprom
Investment: $0,5–2 billion

The plant will receive gas from the unified gas supply system of Russia. Produced LNG will be supplied to the countries of the Black Sea and the Mediterranean Sea region, in Russia – to companies of the Southern and North Caucasian Federal Districts. Investment in Chernomorsky LNG amounts to $0,5–2 billion depending on its capacity.

LNG plant in Ust-Luga

Operator: RusKhimAlyans, Linde GmbH, Renaissance Heavy Industries LLC
Capacity: 13 million tonnes of LNG per year

RusKhimAlyans, Linde GmbH, and Renaissance Heavy Industries LLC have signed an EPC contract on construction of an LNG plant as part of a natural gas processing complex near a settlement of Ust-Luga. The operator is RusKhimAlyans, a joint venture of Gazprom and RusGazDobycha. Linde and Renaissance Heavy Industries will carry out design, supply equipment and materials, as well as construct and install two production trains with a total capacity of 13 million tonnes of liquified natural gas per year. To produce LNG, technology patented in Russia will be introduced. The patent holders are Gazprom and Linde.

Yakutsk LNG

Initiator: Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company
Investment: $30-35 billion
Capacity: up to 18 million tonnes per year

Yakutsk LNG project implies construction of a main pipeline with a length of about 1.3 thousand km and a gas liquefaction plant on the Okhotsk coast of the Khabarovsk Territory with an annual capacity of up to 18 million tonnes. The initiator is Yakutsk Fuel and Energy Company which has licences for development of Srednevilyuysky and Mastakhsky gas condensate fields, exploration and production at the Tolonsky site, and geological exploration within the Timtaidakhsky subsoil plot. The cost of the Yakutsk LNG project is estimated at $30-35 billion.

LNG plant in the Amur region

Operator: Gazprom Helium Service
Date of commissioning: 2024
Capacity: 1,500 kg/h

An LNG plant is to be constructed in the Amur region. The company will transmit propane, butane, and helium from the Amur Gas Processing Plant. Gazprom Helium Service — an authorized company for the implementation of the investment project “Logistics centre for servicing helium containers” which will be delivered from the Amur Gas Processing Plant and exported through the ports of the Primorsky Territory. LNG plant construction and installation works will start in 2022. It will take two years to finish construction. Plant capacity – 1,500 kg/h.

Sakhatransneftegaz project

Initiator: Sakhatransneftegaz
Date of commissioning: 2023
Capacity: up to 25 thousand tonnes

Sakhatransneftegaz company is working on a project design which should be completed by the end of 2021. Facility commissioning is planned in 2023. Phase 1 will be designed to produce 12.5 thousand tonnes of LNG annually, the second phase will allow to reach a capacity of 25 thousand tonnes.

Yatek small-scale LNG project

Initiator: Yakut Fuel and Energy Company
Capacity: up to 20 thousand tonnes

Yakut Fuel and Energy Company intends to start small-scale LNG production in Kysyl-Syr village of the Vilyuysk district, Yakutia. A project capacity is estimated at 10 thousand to 20 thousand tonnes.

Request the full list of investment projects

    Please note that due to our internal policy we are not entitled to send any materials to personal emails (Yahoo, Yandex, Google, etc.)

    If you have any questions, please contact us:

    +44 207 394 3090 (London)

    Where did you hear about this event?

+7 495 109 9 509 (Москва)

Крупнейшие инвестиционные проекты

Черноморский СПГ

Инициатор проекта: Газпром
Инвестиции: 0,5–2 млрд долларов

Завод будет получать газ из единой системы газоснабжения РФ. Поставлять СПГ с этого проекта Газпром намерен в страны региона Черного и Средиземного морей, а в России – предприятиям Южного и Северо-Кавказского федеральных округов. Стоимость «Черноморского СПГ» в зависимости от мощности – 0,5–2 млрд долларов.

СПГ-завод в Усть-Луге

Инициатор проекта: Русхимальянс, Linde GmbH и Renaissance Heavy Industries LLC
Мощность: 13 миллионов тонн сжиженного природного газа в год

Русхимальянс, Linde GmbH и Renaissance Heavy Industries LLC заключили ЕРС-контракт на строительство завода по сжижению природного газа в составе газоперерабатывающего комплекса (ГПК) в районе Усть-Луги. Оператором ГПК выступает Русхимальянс, совместное предприятие Газпрома и Русгаздобычи. Консорциум Linde и Renaissance Heavy Industries обеспечит проектирование, поставку оборудования и материалов, а также выполнит строительно-монтажные работы по двум технологическим линиям общей производительностью 13 миллионов тонн сжиженного природного газа в год. Для производства СПГ будет использоваться технология, запатентованная в России. Патентообладателями являются Газпром и Linde.

Якутский СПГ

Инициатор проекта: Якутская топливно-энергетическая компания
Инвестиции: 30-35 млрд долларов
Мощность: до 18 млн тонн

Проект «Якутского СПГ» включает в себя строительство магистрального трубопровода протяженностью около 1,3 тыс. км и создание завода по сжижению газа на охотоморском побережье Хабаровского края с ежегодной мощностью до 18 млн тонн. Инициатором идеи выступает Якутская топливно-энергетическая компания, которая владеет лицензиями на промышленную разработку Средневилюйского и Мастахского газоконденсатных месторождений, разведку и добычу на Толонском участке и геологическое изучение в пределах Тымтайдахского участка недр. Стоимость проекта «Якутский СПГ» оценивается в 30-35 млрд долларов.

Завод СПГ в Приамурье

Оператор проекта: Газпром гелий сервис
Дата реализации: 2024 год
Мощность: 1 500 кг в час

В Приамурье планируют построить завод по сжижению природного газа. Компания будет обеспечивать вывоз фракций – пропана, бутана и гелия с Амурского газоперерабатывающего завода. Газпром гелий сервис — уполномоченная компания по реализации инвестиционного проекта «Логистический центр обслуживания гелиевых контейнеров», которые будут поступать с Амурского ГПЗ и направляться на экспорт через порты Приморского края. Приступить к строительно-монтажным работам завода по сжижению природного газа планируется в 2022 году. В целом потребуется два года на его строительство. Мощность завода — 1 500 кг в час.

Проект Сахатранснефтегаза

Инициатор проекта: Сахатранснефтегаз
Дата реализации: 2023 год
Мощность: до 25 тыс. тонн

Компания Сахатранснефтегаз заказала проект, разработка которого должна завершиться к концу 2021 года. Ввод в эксплуатацию объекта планируется в 2023 году. Первая очередь предприятия будет рассчитана на 12,5 тыс. тонн сжиженного газа ежегодно, вторая доведет общую производительность до 25 тыс. тонн.

Малотоннажный СПГ-проект ЯТЭКа

Инициатор проекта: Якутская топливно-энергетическая компания
Мощность: до 20 тыс. тонн

Якутская топливно-энергетическая компания планирует организовать малотоннажное производство СПГ в поселке Кысыл-Сыр Вилюйского улуса в Якутии. Мощности проекта оцениваются от 10 тыс. до 20 тыс. тонн.

Запросить полный список инвестпроектов

    Обращаем Ваше внимание, что в соответствии с внутренней политикой компании мы не имеем права отправлять информацию на личный электронный адрес (Yahoo, Yandex Mail, Google, Rambler и др.)

    Если у вас появились вопросы, вы можете связаться с нами:

    +7 495 109 9 509 (Москва)

    Укажите, пожалуйста, источник информации, из которого Вы узнали о Мероприятии