+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Sulzer

About the company

Sulzer has a history of success that dates back to 1834. The company is a longstanding world leader in the development and implementation of liquid and gas separation technologies as well as the production of state-of-the-art mass transfer components, such as column internals for liquefied natural gas (LNG) plants of various capacities, ranging from small-scale production to large-scale projects.

Sulzer provides high-tech engineered solutions and technologies for liquefaction, storage, transportation and regasification. In addition to supplying key equipment, the company offers a wide range of services to support customers during operation and maintenance activities. In this way, Sulzer is a valuable partner for downstream natural gas processing facilities.

As part of Sulzer’s global network, the manufacturing center in the Russian Federation can ensure that its products meet the highest international standards. Customers are offered a localized provider that meets regional specifications for the supply of plants and equipment as well as using local resources. Sulzer offers Swiss quality, made in Russia.

Contacts

Address:
OOO «Зульцер Хемтех»
109240, РФ, Москва,
ул. Николоямская 15

Phone:
+7 (499) 271-35-46

Dr. Nina Schafroth
Менеджер по развитию бизнеса,
Химико-технологический отдел
Тел.: +41 52 262 32 53
Моб.: +41 79 897 37 43
nina.schafroth@sulzer.com

Oleg Melnikov

Executive Vice President – Head of Contract Support Department

Igor Smirnov

Deputy Head of Contract Support Department

Vladimir Valyagin

Head of Division for O&G Contract Support - Contract Support Department

Online business card

Leave your contact details and we will be happy to answer all your questions

    *We care about confidentially of your information and do not share it with third parties.

+7 495 109 9 509 (Москва)

Sulzer

О компании

Компания Sulzer ведет свою историю успеха, начиная с 1834 года, и на протяжении многих лет является мировым лидером в области разработкок и внедрения технологий разделения жидкостей и газов, а также в производстве уникального оборудования, такого как: внутренние компоненты для насадочных и тарельчатых колонн для СПГ- заводов различной мощности, начиная от мини-производств и заканчивая крупномасштабными проектами.

Sulzer предлагает и разрабатывает передовые технологии сжижения, хранения, транспортировки и регазификации с использованием высокотехнологичного оборудования. Компания предлагает наличие широких возможностей по решению всестороннего круга вопросов связанных с подготовкой природного газа и его последующей переработкой.

Глобальная производственная сеть компании Sulzer AG гарантирует качество построенных объектов, соответствующее самым высоким мировым стандартам. Вместе с тем наличие у компании Sulzer AG собственного производства в Российской Федерации отвечает требованиям текущего момента о локализации производства для поставки заводов и оборудования с использованием компонентов, произведенных в России c маркой - Швейцарское качество, Сделано в России.

Связаться

Адрес:
OOO «Зульцер Хемтех»
109240, РФ, Москва,
ул. Николоямская 15

Телефон:
+7 (499) 271-35-46

Dr. Nina Schafroth
Менеджер по развитию бизнеса,
Химико-технологический отдел
Тел.: +41 52 262 32 53
Моб.: +41 79 897 37 43
nina.schafroth@sulzer.com

Олег Мельников

Исполнительный Вице Президент - начальник Департамента банковского сопровождения контрактов

Игорь Смирнов

Заместитель начальника Департамента банковского сопровождения контрактов

Владимир Валягин

Начальник Управления по сопровождению нефтегазовых контрактов Департамента банковского сопровождения контрактов

Онлайн-визитка

Оставьте свои контакты и мы с удовольствием ответим на Ваши вопросы