+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Among speakers and honoured guests 2019:

speaker photo

Sergei Gustov


Gazprom LNG Saint Petersburg

speaker photo

Stuart Bradford

Senior Deal Lead


speaker photo

Sander Stegenga

Shell Technical Director for LNG projects, Russia


speaker photo

Maxim Nedzvetskiy


Gazprom VNIIGaz

speaker photo

Evgeniy Nikora

Deputy Governor

Government of the Murmansk region

speaker photo

Gagik Zakharyan

Acting Vice Governor of the

Primorye territory

speaker photo

Tatiana Mitrova

Director of Energy Centre

Skolkovo Energy Centre

speaker photo

Sergey Kondratenko

Deputy Director of Business Development Department

Gazprom gas motor fuel

speaker photo

Wim Groenendijk


Gas LNG Europe

speaker photo

Oleg Baranov

General Director


speaker photo

Daisuke Harada

Deputy Director, Department for Research and Analysis


speaker photo

Chikako Ishiguro

Senior Analyst

Osaka Gas

Request a full list of speakers

Please note that due to our internal policy we are not entitled to send any materials to personal emails (Yahoo, Yandex, Google, etc.)

If you have any questions, please contact us:

+44 207 394 3090 (London)

+7 499 505 1 505 (Moscow)

Where did you hear about this event?