+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
+7 495 109 9 509 (Moscow)
+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Elvira Sakhabutdinova

Programme Director

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Yana Vetkina

Programme Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

YVetkina@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Kachusova

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Irina Loginova

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Pustobaeva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

npustobaeva@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Svetlana Pipina

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (add. 150) (London)

spipina@vostockcapital.com